TSG Sulzbach

Geschäftsstelle und Mitgliederverwaltung:

Turn- und Sportgemeinde Sulzbach e.V. 1888
Cretzschmarstraße 6a
65843 Sulzbach

Geschäftsstellenleiter:

Reinhard Kienberger
Tel.: 06196 – 9502997
Fax: 06196 – 7642080
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@tsg-sulzbach.de
geschaeftsstelle.tsg-sulzbach@t-online.de

Abteilungen

Basketball:

Jürgen Bartzack
Jahnstraße 19
65843 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06196 – 72285
bartzack.juergen@freenet.de

Handball:

Uwe Henke
Im Kirschengarten 6a
65843 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06196 – 4023813
uwe.henke@outlook.de

Karneval:

Dieter Weindorf
Eschborner Straße 20
65843 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06196 – 6543210
Mobil: 0172 – 6817011
dieter.weindorf@mail.de

Kindersportschule:

Rudolf Walther
Bonner Straße 12
65843 Sulzbach
Tel. 06196-9539540
kindersportschule@tsg-sulzbach.de

Leichtathletik:

Heidi Fritz
Kloster Limburg Weg 6
65843 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06196 – 71399
heidi.fritz@yahoo.de

Tischtennis:

Christian Fey
Kantstraße 12
65719 Hofheim
Tel.: 06192 – 8640
Christian.Fey@gmx.de

Turnen:

Volkhard Schlotte
Moselstraße 23
65451 Kelsterbach
Tel.: 06107 – 8929
Abteilungsleitung@TSG-Turnen.de

Wandern:

Adelheid van de Loo
Hostertstraße 11
65843 Sulzbach
Tel.: 06196 – 5802 98
wandern@tsg-sulzbach.de